National Advisory Board

The Code of Support Foundation is honored to be supported by a distinguished group of prominent individuals from all sectors who have agreed to serve as members of our honorary National Advisory board:

  • HON. Norman R Augustine, Retired Chairman & CEO, Lockheed Martin, and Former Undersecretary of the Army
  •  VADM (Ret) Dan Cooper, USN, Former Undersecretary, Dept. of Veterans Affairs
  • GEN (Ret) Ronald R. Fogleman, USAF, Former Chief of Staff, U.S. Air Force
  • ADM (Ret) Thomas B. Hayward, USN, Former Chief of Naval Operations
  • COL (Ret) Jack Jacobs, USA, Medal of Honor Recipient (Vietnam War) and Vice-Chairman, Medal of Honor Foundation
  • Sonny Jurgensen, Pro Football Legend and Sports Broadcaster
  • Michael Krzyzewski (“Coach K”), Head Coach, Duke University
  • RADM (Ret) T. McCreary, USN, President,
  • Nivine Megahed, Ph.D., President, National Louis University
  • BG (Ret) John W. Nicholson, USA, Former Secretary, American Battle Monuments Commission
  • GEN (Ret) Peter Pace, USMC, Former Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
  • MCPO (Ret) Vince Patton, Ed.D., USCG, Former Master Chief Petty Officer of the Coast Guard
  • Kelly Perdew, “The Apprentice” to Donald Trump (2d Season Winner) and CEO, Fastpoint Games
  • GEN (Ret) William R. Richardson, USA, Former Commander, U. S. Army Training and Doctrine Command
  • Jan C. Scruggs, President, Vietnam Veterans Memorial Fund
  • HON. Deborah L. Wince-Smith, President & CEO, Council on Competitiveness, and former Assistant Secretary of Commerce
  • HON. G. Kim Wincup, Former Counsel to the House Armed Services Committee, Asst. Secretary of the Air Force, and Asst. Secretary of the Army
  • HON. James Woolsey, Former Director, CIA